Stroudsburg UMC is Now on Twitter!

Social media is a great way to stay connected. News, sports, and almost any interest can be followed on Twitter. Each Tweet is limited to 140 characters, so the messages are short and to the point. We feel the church should stay connected using this great technology and social medium.

Here is how to connect to the Stroudsburg UMC Twitter page: https://twitter.com/StroudsburgUMC

You do need to set up your own Twitter account if you have not done so already. Then, once you do, you can start following SUMC’s Twitter feed by going to our page and clicking on “Follow.” The great thing is that every time we post a new status or announcement on Facebook or on Twitter, you will receive the feed via your Twitter account.

Stay connected and Tweet us back!

3 Responses

  1. Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to
    my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  2. When you’re stressed out and shopping for presents until late at night, as well as being relaxing and fun. dieting in the 80s is not the right approach to weight loss surgery. The second error: Eating more meat is bad to human body. When you wake up the next morning your body will still need energy to burn but because of the depleted carbohydrates, fat will be burned instead!

  3. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, excellent site!

Leave a Reply

