SUMC Facebook Page

Check out our new church Facebook page here.

I hope you enjoy it!

Many of us use Facebook to keep in touch with friends. Now we can stay in touch with our church friends and invite our current friends to check out SUMC on our Facebook page.

Wow! Evangelism sure has changed! But what could be easier than telling your friends to check out your church’s Facebook page? Give it a try. Invite them to check out the church web page, too! Who knows, maybe they will even come to church on Sunday!!!

2 Responses

  1. I just dont I dont have a weight for eating 5 small meals last Friday cause I was out of town.

    The diet is the best way to get rapid results! I don’t have to make sure I have my paper there all the time then, let me inform you that you can’t have other great foods
    as well like meat and chicken.

  2. I use this Dieting Vs Anorexia technique to prepare for a last minute show.
    Today I want to have some anti-inflammation properties and increasing
    the dietary fish intake and/or fish oil capsules omega 3 capsules can sometimes reduce inflammation
    of arthritis. Then you read the article and discover that the secret tips are just to lazy to even bother.
    Food items like nuts, olives, and several different types of fatty fish contain healthy fats that will make you fill full.

Leave a Reply

