I Need Your Help!

Well, it is soon time for me to start preparing and outlining my sermon topics for next  year. I started preaching sermon series this year and I need your help for my upcoming sermons.

What sermon topics interest you? If you could pick any series or topics to hear in a sermon, what would they be? Is there something you would enjoy hearing in a sermon? Are there some relevant subjects you believe the church should be addressing today?

Please help me by commenting and sharing your thoughts and ideas.

I look forward to hearing what you think could be pertinent and interesting sermon topics!

Thanks!

2 Responses

  1. My favorite “Quote” from the Bible is from James (14 I think). Faith Without Works is Dead. I try to live it, and I think the world would be a better place if everyone did. I think a sermon on that topic would be very good.
    Just a thought.

  2. How about the value of ecumental prayer. I just received an email from good friends who are former nuns and are on our email list, thanking me for my and C.J.’s daily devotionals. Peace, Ted

Leave a Reply

