Mid-Week Checkup

Mid-Week Checkup: How is it with your devotional life? Are you keeping up with your daily devotions? Have you received any spiritual insights from your devotions? How’s it going?

Starting a new habit can be difficult for a while. It is so easy to revert back to our old ways and old habits while abandoning our good intentions.

How is your devotional time going this week? Today is the middle of the week so breaking this barrier leads us to the downhill side of the week. Remain faithful with your devotions. Ask God to help you when life gets busy or you just forget to spend time with God.

I want to thank Mike Conser for asking me last night how it is with my devotional life. I was able to honestly answer that it is still going very well. The insights and teachings I am learning from my daily devotions continue to amaze me! I need this part of each day and the benefits are incredible to witness!

So how is it with your devotional life?

Leave a Reply

